Delete block success message update

Hi Team, 

Is there any way to update the success message appearing after deleting block?

Message coming now : “The custom block {{Block Label}} has been deleted.

I tried to look into this and found this message in generating from DrupalCoreEntityEntityDeleteFormTrait getDeletionMessage(), not sure how to override this function?

Thanks!

Drupal version: 


Source: https://www.drupal.org/taxonomy/term/4/feed