Remove permission to add content to old docs system

It seems people are still adding content (pages) to the old docs system – for example the Site Building Guide. Could we please remove the permission to add content?

I’m setting this to major as we already struggle enough with migrating the existing old content.


Source: https://www.drupal.org/project/issues/rss/documentation